The Association is managed by a Board of Directors made up of eighteen members, fifteen of which are elected by the general membership of the Association in a mail ballot and three of which are elected by the Board to help ensure diversity, desired expertise  and representation of different geographic areas and industries within the membership.  Six of the Directors are elected each year for three- year terms.

The Directors in turn annually elect a President, First Vice President, Second Vice President and Secretary-Treasurer.  These four elected officers, along with the immediate Past President, make up the Executive Committee which has the power to act for the Board when the Board is not in session.

Besides electing the Directors, the general membership also set the Association’s stance on public affairs issues by adopting Policy Resolutions at its Annual Meeting each year.  Organized in 1926, the Association has about 850 members in Pennsylvania and surrounding states.

The day-to-day management of the Association’s affairs is handled by Wanner Associates, an association management firm.  Tammy K. Linn on the Wanner staff serves as Executive Director of the Association.

The Association has several committees that direct certain activities and provide recommendations to the Board of Directors.

The current officers and members of the Board of Directors are listed here.
The current committee members and representatives are listed here.
The past Presidents and Secretary-Treasurers are listed here.